Ordförande

Margaretha Öberg

Margaretha_oberg@comhem.se

Telefon: 0768 - 68 20 35

Övriga

 

Kassör

Mathz Hjalmarsson

Väpnaregatan 3

586 49 Linköping

mathzhja@gmail.com

Övriga

 

Ledamot

Daniel Bergfors

daniel.bergfors@pingstlinkoping.se

Telefon: 013 - 25 38 70

Övriga

 

Ersättare

Liban Mohamud

liban141@hotmail.com

Telefon: 0768 - 09 44 69

Övriga

 

 

Vice ordförande

Anni Jonsson

Skrivaregatan 11

586 49 Linköping

annijonsson1@gmail.com

Scout

 

Ledamot

Kristina.Bergström

lars-o-bergstrom@tele2.se

Övriga

 

Ersättare

Jonas Blidelius

jblidelius@gmail.com

Religion

 

Ersättare

Hanna Davidsson

Övriga

 

Webbansvarig

Kenneth Holmgren

kenneth.holmgren@telia.com

Telefon: 070 - 246 42 98

Övriga

 

Revisor

Roger Hilmersson

Fasangatan 42

582 39 Linköping

roger@barhall.com

Telefon: 013 – 10 36 42

Övriga

 

Revisor

Kenny Malm

kenny.malm@spray.se

Övriga

 

Revisorsersättare

Arne Lundblad

arne.lundblad47@tele2.se

Telefon: 013 - 17 21 09

Scout

 

Revisorsersättare

Ove Sundell

ove@vallascout.se

Telefon: 013 - 33 20 36.

Scout