Ordförande

Margaretha Öberg

Margaretha_oberg@comhem.se

Telefon: 0768 - 68 20 35

Övriga

 

Vice Ordförande

Anni Jonsson

Skrivaregatan 11

586 49 Linköping

annijonsson1@gmail.com

Scout

 

Ekonomi-ansvarig

Lennart Jakobsson

Lundbyringen 19

590 48 Vikingstad

lennartjakobsson001@gmail.com

Nykterhet

 

Ledamot

Mathz Hjalmarsson

mathzhja@gmail.com

Övriga

 

Ledamot

Kristina.Bergström

lars-o-bergstrom@tele2.se

Övriga

 

Suppleant

Jonas Blidelius

jblidelius@gmail.com

Religion

 

Suppleant

Hanna Davidsson

Övriga

 

Suppleant

Kenneth Holmgren

kenneth.holmgren@telia.com

Telefon: 070 - 246 42 98

Övriga

 

Revisor

Roger Hilmersson

Fasangatan 42

582 39 Linköping

roger@barhall.com

Telefon: 013 – 10 36 42

Övriga

 

Revisor

Kenny Malm

kenny.malm@spray.se

Övriga

 

Revisorssuppleant

Arne Lundblad

arne.lundblad47@tele2.se

Telefon: 013 - 17 21 09

Scout

 

Revisorssuppleant

Ove

ove@vallascout.se

Telefon: 013 - 33 20 36.

Scout